Jira is currently in read-only mode during our migration weekend. All issues, filters, dashboards, and project settings will continue to be accessible in read only mode with no ability to edit.
After migration, Jira and Confluence will be accessed through a new web address (URL Coming soon).
While most content and access permissions will transfer automatically, some user preferences, administrator-managed configurations, integrations, and advanced features will require review after migration.